christine027 christine027, 19
Angeles, Philippines
jiecel   4 jiecel, 34
Imus, Philippines
chenzhewun   5 chenzhewun, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
Leandros   7 Leandros, 26
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Liane18   4 Liane18, 34
Calamba, Philippines
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
Leah snowy fire   13 Leah snowy fire, 18
Davao City, Philippines
honey lei   5 honey lei, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
chinfa beniga   3 chinfa beniga, 36
Jimenez, Philippines
amol3ccarla amol3ccarla, 41
Milano, Italy
iamthe1foru   2 iamthe1foru, 32
England, United Kingdom
leilahoney   8 leilahoney, 30
Makati, Philippines
january sacramento january sacramento, 41
Las Pinas, Philippines
julsyang New julsyang, 18
Davao, Philippines
ruth tubil   3 ruth tubil, 26
Dapitan, Philippines
Alexandru Alexandru, 25
Gent, Belgium
sat7 sat7, 41
Milano, Italy
Cres_trix   2 Cres_trix, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
mrseaman   2 mrseaman, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
onlocation, 54
Last online 7h, 12m ago
onlocation, 54
Last online 7h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for that special woman to be my special love.


  Perth, Australia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 55 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a happy, positive man. I love to travel, I love to laugh and smile, eat in yummy restaurants and most of all enjoy every day I have. :)

My birthplace is Sydney Australia but have lived most of my life in Perth, heaven on earth

I hope one day to meet the lady of my dreams :)

About you

I would like to meet an interesting, educated lady who loves life as much as i do.

Someone who loves to travel, walk on the beach at sunset, relax in the sunshine and enjoy the smiles :) that come everyday.

Want to meet a lady that loves life same as I do.
Please do not just say Hi or Hello !!!

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 192lbs (87kg), average body type, green eyes and brown hair.

Design Consultant
College - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Non smoker
Light / social drinker