Luvyou10   4 Luvyou10, 36
Santa Monica (CA), United States
Triumphs   4 Triumphs, 20
Luzon Vizayas Mindanao, Philippines
brocade   4 brocade, 44
Central Germany, Germany
teakyung teakyung, 24
Seoul, Korea
kyleb75   2 kyleb75, 41
London, United Kingdom
Feelkim   3 Feelkim, 29
Seoul, Korea
fox75   3 fox75, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
parikoy parikoy, 28
General Santos City, Philippines
bobojajaka bobojajaka, 39
Singapore
Vidollibee New Vidollibee, 39
Somewhere (MN), United States
Lubossk   3 Lubossk, 45
Cadca, Slovakia
samarahmed samarahmed, 31
Dubai / Dammam, United Arab Emirates
Mickjohan2   3 Mickjohan2, 19
Singapore, India
Omarreyes Omarreyes, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
GOV_simple   27 GOV_simple, 34
Manila, Philippines
Timi123 New Timi123, 34
Giessen, Germany
Mark93   2 New Mark93, 23
Groningen, Netherlands
Push and Pull Push and Pull, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Booly   3 Booly, 28
Makati, Philippines
onequietguy, 61
Last online: 22 Dec 2016
onequietguy
onequietguy, 61
Last online: 22 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

seeks friendship and more


  onequietguy rarely replies

Location

  Winnipeg, Canada

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 33 to 53 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Hi there,

I am just a simple and quiet person .A Christian with good moral values,very honest,respectful,caring,faithful and warm hearted. Thinks of others before himself,rather give then receive.I have never smoked or taken drugs.


A friend to all,the elderly.the young,the homeless,the poor and to those I meet in my everyday life! I'm very much still a kid at heart(really)....

I have two teenage boys(I love them dearly) who lives with their mom .

I enjoy just about everything,lover of nature,camping,fishing,picnics,drives out in the countryside,going out for walks,being with friends,dinning out,amusement parks,museums and just having fun whatever it may be. With my employment I travel to Vancouver twice a month and I have 3 weeks off every month too as well. So I have lots of free time.I use Winnipeg as my home base for now.

I am looking for a VERY HONEST,CARING,FAITHFUL lady who is friendly to all and has a great sense of humor. I prefer to meet a lady who doesn't use PROFANITY in her every day conversation.

I am seeking a long term relationship, may all your dreams come true! Peace to all.....

*And to all the ladies who have sent me little messages of Hello's and Hi's and other short notes,though I may not have replied but I appreciate that very much.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 146lbs (66kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...