maria2518   23 maria2518, 35
Manila, Philippines
elaine98   5 elaine98, 18
Las Pinas, Philippines
Deliciousa Deliciousa, 28
Manila, Philippines
stanley1978 stanley1978, 38
Upperbristol (England), United Kingdom
maeii   5 maeii, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
remo   5 remo, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Paulseekinglove   6 Paulseekinglove, 42
Newcastle, Australia
Viviancupcake   49 Viviancupcake, 40
Makati, Philippines
Jhun24   3 Jhun24, 33
Makati, Philippines
Lameon1990 New Lameon1990, 27
Polomolok, Philippines
chezzteries   5 chezzteries, 28
Antipolo City, Philippines
Babyjam   3 Babyjam, 20
Gensan, Philippines
GoGo4s   4 GoGo4s, 41
Pomona (CA), United States
Chanel398   25 Chanel398, 28
Pangasinan, Hong Kong
Agha Sy   3 Agha Sy, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
CMEC45 CMEC45, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
raydavid raydavid, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Keshan Jazz   18 Keshan Jazz, 33
Mati City Davao, Philippines
Mohcanoyabbas   7 Mohcanoyabbas, 26
Iligan City, Philippines
onemeterandninety-two, 46
Last online 24 May 2016
onemeterandninety-two
onemeterandninety-two, 46
Last online 24 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am searching Miss Smile !

Location

  Torino, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 38 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I love asian womens, their way of smile, even if life is hard and there are no apparent reasons to smile, and their sense of respect and attachment to the family, that are things uncommon in italy.
I am searching a simple girl who cheers the days of my life with her sweet smile and deep glance.
I have found all on the web ( my office, furnitures, clothes ....... ), why not Miss Smile ? !
I am a 1,92 meter tall , slim, distinguished, 38 years old.
I don't want generally to be contacted.
I will contact personally the smilest girl: ok we are in the modern era, but i like to think that is the man who have to move the first steps ( nothing more unreal ! )
About my work, hobbies, interests, we have time to talk about all this by e-mails

About you

I am searching Miss Smile.
That's all.
A woman's smile is the more precious thing on the Earth.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mediterranean, 6'4" (192cm), 203lbs (92kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
I will tell you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...