Anjeaneth02   5 Anjeaneth02, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Derick_285260   3 Derick_285260, 34
Doha, Qatar
Peaches Peaches, 19
Cebu, Philippines
USAF79_OH   3 USAF79_OH, 37
Marion (OH), United States
jellyan   8 jellyan, 31
Naawan Misamis Oriental, Philippines
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
manzy   4 manzy, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Banne   10 Banne, 25
Manila, Philippines
juliamonsales   5 juliamonsales, 44
Cebu, Philippines
aizsam2009   3 aizsam2009, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
heartbreaker1970   4 heartbreaker1970, 45
Paris, France
TommyViking   2 TommyViking, 36
Stavanger, Norway
narugus janeth   7 narugus janeth, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
precious lara ocay   6 precious lara ocay, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
DeepenB New DeepenB, 22
London (England), United Kingdom
JasonPDX   5 JasonPDX, 38
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
shuncebu New shuncebu, 22
Mandaue City, Philippines
Mary jane Bandojo   6 New Mary jane Bandojo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
ivagabond ivagabond, 22
Warsaw, Poland
oneinamillion, 27
Last online 14 Nov 2016
oneinamillion
oneinamillion, 27
Last online 14 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im one in a million

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 62 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi! I am a single mom of a 3 year old boy. He is with me and i love him so much! I have a small business which i manage daily. I love cooking and during my free time i love to travel and hang out with family and friends. My personality is nice because i love being honest and forgiving people who hurt me at the same time saying sorry to the one whom i hurt with. I am very much hard working and i believe if you work hard you will get things that you want and ofcourse for the good future of ny son. If you have questions about me feel free to ask me. true beauty comes from within..

About you

one that will complete me.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...