Ranbir   3 New Ranbir, 29
Delhi, India
nayto nayto, 40
Comunidad De, Spain
Ariane24   5 Ariane24, 29
Taguig, Philippines
Panitana   5 Panitana, 28
Phitsanulok, Thailand
Aariyan   7 Aariyan, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
lizel   5 lizel, 32
Kaohsiung City, Philippines
Lameon1990 New Lameon1990, 27
Polomolok, Philippines
jcoalvin052616   3 jcoalvin052616, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Joket   3 Joket, 43
Elgin (IL), United States
Emiliooooo   4 Emiliooooo, 41
Utrecht, Netherlands
sprocket55 sprocket55, 41
Aaalborg Sv, Denmark
MichaelGermany71   2 MichaelGermany71, 45
Hannover, Germany
petite28   2 petite28, 38
Laguna, Philippines
lorliepulvera143   9 lorliepulvera143, 29
Cebucity, Philippines
jeramie salazar   2 New jeramie salazar, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
wiseman1324   6 New wiseman1324, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
abdu11   2 abdu11, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Clashy   3 New Clashy, 19
Aurora,, Philippines
oneheart2009, 27
Last online 16 Nov 2016
oneheart2009
oneheart2009, 27
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for friends

Location

  Marilao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a young, sensual and adventurous Filipino girl
I'm here to make new friends, make contact with like-minded people and maybe even find my lover for life.
I'm open to real life meetings if you ask me nicely.
I'm a really nice and friendly girl...:)
I am honest, loyal, reliable and discreet and expect the same of you.

remotiguenieky

About you

......i am looking for someone who is honest and sincere. someone who seek the beauty
not in physical outlook but in inner. someone who is god - fearing.i want a man
that will be my joy, my life and my everything be my all ......i like the idea
of growing old together .... that reason i want a man that will not leave me
...... and will love me to the best that he can be .....whoever you are ... i
hope that i can find you!

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales Clerk
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...