Rosemae0815   4 Rosemae0815, 33
Bacolod, Philippines
erlyne   2 erlyne, 40
Davao, Philippines
jvillacorte   4 New jvillacorte, 42
Antipolo, Philippines
kannikhamu   10 kannikhamu, 26
Bangkok, Thailand
gemz0215   7 gemz0215, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Almaz   19 Almaz, 33
Escalante City, Philippines
krissy fernandez   5 krissy fernandez, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jocelyn Smith   4 Jocelyn Smith, 38
Somwhere, Philippines
Jocelynlaurio   2 Jocelynlaurio, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
maria esperanza call   9 maria esperanza call, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Dharen Dharen, 28
Ilocos Sur, Philippines
Emiles   4 Emiles, 33
Mabalacat City, Philippines
cloe_jade cloe_jade, 18
Tacloban, Philippines
genny rose batucan genny rose batucan, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
lhaaye   3 lhaaye, 43
Makati, Philippines
PureFilipina1995   4 PureFilipina1995, 21
Davao, Philippines
siLentpain   3 siLentpain, 35
Abdullah, Kuwait
mhai2   5 mhai2, 35
Makati, Philippines
diane ferer   7 diane ferer, 22
Bangkok/Davao/Manila, Philippines
ollie04, 46
Last online: 2d, 10h ago
ollie04
ollie04, 46
Last online: 2d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a honest, loving and responsible lifetime partner.

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 60 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm sweet and caring honest simple girl. i love to cook especially for my love ones and family. I'm a homebody type of person. but sometimes i go out with my friends. I love listening to mellow music and I also love animals especially dogs and cats. I'm fond of children, I like to travel,

About you

i want a guy who is mature enough with good sense of humor. a one woman man, trustworthy, caring and loving whom I can spend the rest of my life with him and share happy or sad memories together and live a simple life full of love.

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 119lbs (54kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...