DORWIN New DORWIN, 38
Bacolod, Philippines
Baila   2 Baila, 26
Bislig, Philippines
oliverdcruz   2 oliverdcruz, 44
Taytay, Philippines
caloy_gatdula1375   4 caloy_gatdula1375, 29
Davao City, Philippines
itsme99 itsme99, 43
Colombo, Sri Lanka
John Paulo   11 John Paulo, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
evnai   3 evnai, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Moo1989   8 Moo1989, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Ian2016 New Ian2016, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Jeany acub   6 New Jeany acub, 23
Manila, Philippines
Kathryn06   7 Kathryn06, 20
Davao City, Philippines
fasaiaor   2 fasaiaor, 36
Nakhonrachsema, Thailand
kuro_jpn   3 kuro_jpn, 45
Nagano, Japan
shyshy0411   6 shyshy0411, 33
Johor, Malaysia
nicomaine aguino   6 nicomaine aguino, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
78_vanz   2 New 78_vanz, 38
Dublin, Ireland
22tin 22tin, 22
Borongan, Philippines
Kimikoo18   5 Kimikoo18, 22
Cebu, Philippines
analyquerubin   8 analyquerubin, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
olivia0906, 31
Last online 27 Jan 2016
olivia0906
olivia0906, 31
Last online 27 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

There can be miracles when you believe

Location

  Wuhan, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

-I'm here to meet some miracle. It's not easy to find the right person to share the rest of life together, but I always believe destiny will bring that man to me sooner or later .

-Music education is my major and I enjoy staying with kids, so I chose my career as a piano teacher .Trust me, children's laughter and performance can compose the most brilliant melody in the world .

-In my spare time , I enjoy traveling, watching movies, chatting with friends, walking my pug dog ,William, my cute angel, and cooking some simple but delightful home-made dishes.
(BTW, I do hope I can meet a guy who'r willing go traveling to KENYA with me someday in the future. Masai Mara, Nakuru, Lions, Giraffe, Flamingos...Gosh, I love them!)

-I am honest,easy going and love my family.

-Wanna know more? Just send me msg.

About you

honest , humorous, and responsible; easy-going and patient.
Please don't be Prince Charming, just be my Mr Right.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Education
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...