olderman4567, 60
Last online: 5h, 27m ago
olderman4567
olderman4567, 60
Last online: 5h, 27m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Friendly older man, divorced looking for girlfriend

Location

  Crawley, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello everybody. I just want to say I get a lot of messages here. You are more likely to get a reply if you say more than "hello", "hello hru?" or similar messages. It is impossible for me to answer or talk to everyone who wants to talk to me so try to say something more interesting to get my attention.

Everything in this profile is true, the pics ar recent and I am not trying to hide anything or deceive. I do not have any ulterior motives.

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. If I visit your profile but I am too old, do not worry, it just means I have good taste in girls lol I always respect age limit on profile.

I am a 60 year old gentleman with 4 grown children who do not live with me and 5 grandchildren. I am divorced and looking here for right one to share my life with. As this will almost certainly be my last relationship I will take it slowly and carefully. I do not have time to make the wrong choice.

If you want relations with me you should know the following:

1) I am easy to get on with and friendly, I am friendly with everyone.

2) I am gentleman and treat a lady nicely, Friendly does not mean a flirt.

3. My pictures are of me, all recent and are not Photoshoped in any way.

If you are interested in me then message me, but say more than "hi" or "hello" to get my interest.

Hope to see you soon.

About you

I would like to meet a friendly open minded woman, not too shy as I am quite outgoing. Prefer if not too conservative as I am not that way and our personaliies might clash. If you are interested let me know. I do not mind if you are a single Mom, I know that sometimes mistakes are made and also there are men who play with a girl's feelings, take want they want and then run away. So do not be shy to contact me if oyu are single Mom, the important thing is that you genuinely OK with an older guy and we click as personalities.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (193cm), 209lbs (95kg), average body type, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like