cel0888 cel0888, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Koi1234 New Koi1234, 32
Mueang, Thailand
moonlighte moonlighte, 41
Shenzhen, China
ejieril montecalbo   2 New ejieril montecalbo, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Fhillamare19   3 Fhillamare19, 28
Tagum City, Philippines
daichon daichon, 23
Surigao, Philippines
pamelzrose   13 pamelzrose, 31
Dumaguete, Philippines
Glen31   3 Glen31, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Tuktakiss Tuktakiss, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
Im007 Im007, 37
Antwerpen, Belgium
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
shamz_zy   3 shamz_zy, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
csaba csaba, 29
Rotterdam, Netherlands
Kyuty Shyne   7 Kyuty Shyne, 25
Davao, Philippines
Jovie amper   3 Jovie amper, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Germanyalphaboy   2 Germanyalphaboy, 35
Freiburg, Germany
Sunny Sunny, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Strawberry lane   4 Strawberry lane, 34
Naval, Philippines
Bobforever82   3 Bobforever82, 34
Napoli, Italy
okinawa, 29
Last online 4d, 5h ago
okinawa
okinawa, 29
Last online 4d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking 4 my mr. dreamboy!!!!!

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 45 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

ILL TELL YOU LATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About you

i want someone caring,loving,open minded and also
willing to accept what i have,i hate alcoholic,and violence
person, no matter about your past,, im not here for fun,because
i know one of my biggest mistake is playing with you,
if you think your the man i wanted too,try to send me a message.
i looking 4 sum1 who will love me forever , i really
like foreign not because i'm ambitious person i want to met other
person from different country and i try to find my special someone
in this site,,i don't need much only your affection.
, i really hate multiple chatting .
I'm very interested for someone willing to love me,,,
i really like romantic person,if you're someone i wanted too ,
show me your interest and say "HI"

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i'll tell you later
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...