dom120871   3 dom120871, 45
Roma, Italy
Tharanas Tharanas, 37
Brest, France
treelove   2 treelove, 40
Kerala, India
Edward Hyde   7 Edward Hyde, 37
Somewhere, Germany
funnyman77   2 funnyman77, 38
Istanbul, Turkey
mary42   2 mary42, 43
Dumaguete, Philippines
Mr Lover Mr Lover, 45
Sattahip, Thailand
GusChirbas   4 GusChirbas, 38
Chicago (IL), United States
Alonayatar   2 New Alonayatar, 45
Manila, Philippines
omayume   4 omayume, 25
Manila, Philippines
cutie_lyn   5 cutie_lyn, 27
Davao City, Philippines
miyukie   2 miyukie, 26
Makati, Philippines
ebhqatar2 ebhqatar2, 45
Doha, Qatar
juanpi   4 juanpi, 44
Somewhere (USA), United States
Shafi Sha   2 Shafi Sha, 28
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
introvertcatlady   2 introvertcatlady, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Im maimuna   11 Im maimuna, 34
Phuket, Thailand
malaeca   2 malaeca, 35
In The Middle Of Nowhere, Indonesia
tom1976 tom1976, 40
Vantaa, Finland
ojojoj, 64
Last online 23h, 5m ago
ojojoj
ojojoj, 64
Last online 23h, 5m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im the still, quiet and shy type...so please read what is below...

Location

  Stockholm, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Im basicaly a farmers boy..have lived most off my life in the country side...Lately i have got lost in the big city...Stil longing out to the free spaces off country side...Love hasnt always been on my side....I find that a hard and confusing buisnes....As i am born so far away as posibly is from phills...you must understand that my social behavior rules are quite different to yours...as is my religion...I dont even share that especilay much with other people from my country..I realy am.. one off a kind...So you need to be openharted and willling to listen to gain my trust...off course i give you same in return..As my goal is to realy listen and try to understand al peoples claims off what is a god life for them..As to find a spot where i can finaly feel at home...I need your help in that...please understand me..

About you

I think i found out what i want.....Someone that proves worthy....And that is for me...Someone that can share everything with me....BEFORE mariage...I DONT want it the other way around....I dont want to comit to someone i know nothing off..And later find out that we did not fit....I want to make sure first...if there ever is going to be a mariage...I certainly need a FRIEND most off al....A friend,,that is willing to share al things..not avoiding anny subjects at al...I want a complete comitment to the trust between us more than the comitment off posible mariage.....I off course want and give complete TRUST...I want and give my complete soul to you..and want the same in return...whitout anny comitments what so ever..you should do that off your own free will..If you can do that for me and set your own social and religous rules aside for a moment...then you are proven worthy...off course i respect YOUR religion and social behavior rules..But then....off course you must respect my things to....

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 196lbs (89kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
farmer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...