Krismaxx Krismaxx, 38
London (England), United Kingdom
fab29 fab29, 27
Manila, Philippines
mossa 54 mossa 54, 45
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
yzhel   4 yzhel, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
adriana23   13 adriana23, 24
Davao City, Philippines
evo08   10 evo08, 29
City Of Smile, Philippines
She Bang   18 She Bang, 27
Cebu, Philippines
hiphop22   8 hiphop22, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
AhmedNisar   5 AhmedNisar, 23
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
pinkpurple pinkpurple, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
naej30   5 naej30, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Asia Siarot   8 Asia Siarot, 25
Davao, Philippines
Tiffany dacuan   5 Tiffany dacuan, 19
General Santos, Philippines
Marty007   2 Marty007, 34
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
lemonfire   2 lemonfire, 36
Manila, Philippines
donna_1   4 New donna_1, 22
San Rafael, Philippines
Annie Rima   3 Annie Rima, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
Zel87   4 New Zel87, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Panhao Panhao, 31
Tagbilaran, Philippines
ojane2007, 26
Last online 1d, 18h ago
ojane2007
ojane2007, 26
Last online 1d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Your free to ask me;)

Location

  Dumaguete,City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm kind, understandable, loving, and Romantic girl. I love to play volleyball, playing computer games and so many others. I am a simple girl who wants to have simple life "I want to be happy" I want to have a forever love. No games or having fun only serious.
Im currently studying at college. 3rd year. Im living in my parents.
" I grew up my native land which is Philippines".

About you

of course i want to meet a guy that is handsome, caring, understanding and most of all willing to accept of who i am!
I want to have good husband who is honest and willing to love me "unconditionally" and accept my son with all his heart...
I want to hear you soon ....!!!!! I want friendship a true friendship !!!! Tell you more ask me what you want to want know !!!

"if you want my future! forget my past"

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker