ohmy, 25
Last online: 1h, 27m ago
ohmy
ohmy, 25
Last online: 1h, 27m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

hello, let's chat


  ohmy replies selectively

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello. I'm an Asian, Filipina (specifically)

Im interested in meeting new friends from different cultures because I am just curious. Also, I love discovering something new from how people live their lives

As of now, Im trying to study different languages.
I can speak fluent English, fluent Tagalog, fluent Visaya (our dialect) and I can speak basic words/phrases in three Foreign langauges.

Despite being curious with languages and addicted to books, I do not consider myself a complete introvert. Actually, I can also define myself as an outdoor person. Hiking, mountain climbing, camping, playing sports and more are also within my interests.

About you

I would like to meet anyone from anywhere. I don't reply to everyone though. It actually depends on my daily mood and curiosity. I don't go online here frequently, but when I do, that means I really need someone to talk to (curiosity for other culture at its highest point. Lol.)

Anyway, I have been here for more or less 7 years. I am not a newbie here anymore. For the past 7 years, these are some of the messages I get:

"Are you only replying to foreigners?"
No, I actually have 2 Filipino friends for 2 years whom I found here on DIA. (We haven't met in person though).

"Can I have your Facebook/Mobile Number/Skype/Viber/etc?"
Nope. You can't. Only until we become close to each other. I have a friend here (we have huge age gap) whom I only chatted through Skype after 2 years of monthly/quarterly chatting with him. We have been friends for 7 years now and we usually keep in touch twice or thrice or four times a year. Depends on how I often go online.

"Am I not suitable to your taste because you do not reply?"
Again, I don't reply to everyone. Sometimes, I go here to search for friends living in a certain country to ask about their culture and etc. and maybe the next day, I'll find another friend from another country or maybe city (if I am looking for someone in the Philippines)

"Do you travel?"
Yes, I do, but not all the time. I have only been to six countries in Asia and two in Europe. I am set to travel Australia this year.

"Are you looking for a boyfriend here?"
NO. If I were looking for love here, I should have gotten a boyfriend within that seven years as a member here. Lol. However, I am open to having one if I find someone who would click with me. :)

Anyway, if you're curious and want to know more about me, feel free to message me.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 88lbs (40kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like