novaguy992 novaguy992, 32
Fairfax (VA), United States
uytrewq uytrewq, 31
Malmoe, Sweden
vinay3206 vinay3206, 26
jariego32 jariego32, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
Abby06   3 New Abby06, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
Reginalanado20   3 Reginalanado20, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
virgo918   9 virgo918, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ginns83 Ginns83, 33
Drogheda, Ireland
oBlazxx   7 oBlazxx, 36
Manila, Philippines
Shiina Shiina, 21
Metro Manila, Philippines
prinz26   5 New prinz26, 26
Kolambugan, Philippines
onyx74   5 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
Norski   4 Norski, 44
Moorhead (MN), United States
Gabriela Silang Gabriela Silang, 32
Makati, Philippines
jezedel   5 jezedel, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Yanielyn   11 Yanielyn, 41
Bacoor, Philippines
naigel   6 naigel, 20
Bislig City, Philippines
Dazzles87   5 Dazzles87, 29
Manchester/London (England), United Kingdom
tom_37 tom_37, 38
Manila, Philippines
oegay, 37
Last online 4h, 26m ago
oegay, 37
Last online 4h, 26m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest



  Ubec, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 52 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

To LOVE and be LOVED

I am simple (but that doesn’t mean I don’t take a shower🚿 or have a good hygiene…hahaha), a bit shy – because I do not talk that much unless I know you ( I like to observe more than I like to talk that is why I’m quiet most of the time), honest ( but I will lie if needed… 😀;), faithful, caring, kind, respectful, loving and hard working MY. I am curious about many things YM. I do not like to get drunk or party, it’s not my life oegay_04. I do not drink… oh ohh I can drink if I want to but smoking is a big NO AT. I do not have a bad habits or vices OOHAY.
Not a person who makes friends quickly or easily but someones who's extremely loyal to friends or loved ones DOT. I think I am good and reliable partner and who is willing to go through thick and thin for my loved ones COM.
Others see me as sensible, cautious, careful and practical.

Picture in my profile is an old one, I haven’t change it since I started here on 2007. But I still look the same… 😉 ( actually, when I was on my 20’s I look 10years younger than my age but now in in my 30’s I only look 5 years younger.

My Interest: 👍
Photography 📷
Gardening/ landscaping 🌻
Beach 🌅
Camping/ nature ⛺️
Movies/ cinema 🎫
Traveling ✈️🗼🗽
Cars/ mechanics 🚘🚗
Family 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦
TV: Educational/ news 💻
Home Improvement 🔨🔌💡🔩
Music (listening) 🎧🎼🎶
Science and Technology 🚄📱
Mountain Biking 🚵

Sports that I like or want to try:
Kayak 🚣
Fishing 🎣
Jogging / running 🏃🏻
Swimming 🏊
Walking/ hiking 🚶
Biking / cycling 🚴
Horse riding 🏇
Jet/ water skiing
Boating/ sailing
Bowling 🎳
Hunting/ shooting
Martial arts
Mountain/ rock climbing
Auto racing
Canyoning/ caving
Ice skating
Motor sports 🏁
Scuba diving/ snorkeling
Skiing 🏂
Surfing 🏄
Table tennis

About you

I would like someone honest, loyal, sincere, responsible or mature, gentleman, have self-discipline ( I can see it from your picture … 😀;), fit, not someone messy and who believes in God🙏🏻. He also enjoy nature and also like a little adventure but not something so risky. Balance in all spheres of life and someone to inspire to live a better and healthy lifestyle. Someone who is willing to compromise each other to make the relationship work, willing to accept someones weaknesses. A man who values family.
I can be happy being single but they said two is better than one. Because you will have someone to share your life with.
Let’s chat to know each other well. You can find me in skype using my email add above.

Money does not make a person completely happy. So I vote wisely… 😀. That is why I have to pick wisely.

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker