Gelzkie cabajar Gelzkie cabajar, 20
Bogo, Philippines
liza625   2 liza625, 19
General Santos City, Philippines
trisha canilang   17 trisha canilang, 26
Jeddah,, Philippines
filomenaalvarado   2 filomenaalvarado, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Marjie Lomansok   3 Marjie Lomansok, 29
Marikina, Philippines
galla   8 galla, 35
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
hamisi   4 hamisi, 22
Pangasinan, Philippines
Cher-Cher   7 Cher-Cher, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Danicakaye   2 Danicakaye, 25
Cebu, Philippines
prettykim prettykim, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
Liza0581 New Liza0581, 35
Guihulngan City, Philippines
lost   7 lost, 36
Maasin, Philippines
jenniferdurano   7 jenniferdurano, 38
Cebu, Philippines
besinzenaida   5 besinzenaida, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Nica0112   8 Nica0112, 37
Davao, Philippines
elvieprondoso   5 elvieprondoso, 42
Cebu, Philippines
jacky33   8 jacky33, 34
Quezon,City, Philippines
celiaguanzon   4 New celiaguanzon, 28
Manila, Philippines
etche   3 etche, 33
Manila, Philippines
nyl08, 51
Last online: 1 Mar 2016
nyl08
nyl08, 51
Last online: 1 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

some college, working in saudi arabia.

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 75 years old for marriage.

About me

im a loving an caring , undestanding and looking a lifetime partnership. im working here in saudi arabia as assistant teacher .
i love travelling ,outing. beaches,an go anywhere . i love also watching tv and listening a good sound especially love song.. i like eating dinner outside in a romantic place where i can talk to with..
i was grew up in my little home town in the province of davao oriental. im separated for 12 years with 4 children. my children are already grown up an others have thier own family..

About you

im looking a man with 5"5 up his height with a little bit chubby and no children.must be 60 yrs old up to 75 yrs old.
he must be loving ,caring. understanding and have a good living standard family...willing to relocate me or hes willing to stay here in philippines.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...