Rezel oria   20 Rezel oria, 22
Makati, Philippines
Feth36   10 Feth36, 36
Leyte, Philippines
Babilone   4 Babilone, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Anubis Anubis, 36
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Arahgu88 Arahgu88, 28
Manila, Philippines
Shane14   2 Shane14, 30
Manila, Philippines
Kissha09   2 New Kissha09, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Angelyn Timbang   5 Angelyn Timbang, 21
Surigao City, Philippines
Bardhyl   11 Bardhyl, 33
Hamburg, Germany
londoncoolman   5 londoncoolman, 31
London, United Kingdom
lilsalie   2 lilsalie, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
domenicrabaya domenicrabaya, 20
Cebu, Philippines
parker593   3 parker593, 23
York (England), United Kingdom
anna40   3 anna40, 40
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sweetxy_sc30 sweetxy_sc30, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
Badboynacute   3 Badboynacute, 27
San Juan, Philippines
justineramirez   8 justineramirez, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
gorg_butterfly   2 New gorg_butterfly, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jongseon jongseon, 31
ė—Žėˆ˜ė‹œ, Korea
nycman, 66
Last online 23h, 50m ago
nycman
nycman, 66
Last online 23h, 50m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

HELP ME !! happy to send photo to a email.

Location

  Plainview (NY), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 41 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a easy going, HONEST guy, I like to be more laid back observer of life. Quiet, but can hold my own in a conversation. Like traveling, food (but not spicy), skiing, golf. At the point in my life where I am retiring and trying to experience new things, new places, new people. Need someone to teach me.

About you

I like intelligent women who like to smile.
I have been to Thailand and like both the climate and people (very kind) .I would like to learn more about Thailand and Thai culture, also about the best beaches.

Hope you will teach me more about Thailand or different SE Asian countries.

At this point in my life, I have no responsibilities, , so looking more for friends, traveling companion .....

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 183lbs (83kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...