nunapat, 45
Last online: 1h, 5m ago
nunapat
nunapat, 45
Last online: 1h, 5m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I am caring person and positive with good sincere.

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I would describe myself as honest sincere and focus to earth easygoing love good laugh love to make someone smile love kids, love nature,love music and love family.In my free time I like to walking in the garden for relax after work hard.😀

Honestly and sincere it good for real relationship I think about that.I easy-going,polite,and directly talk.I live a calm praceful in my life.I am a caring person and humble woman.I open mind and adjust or learning about different culture also.i an talkative sometimes and easy smile and laugh 😂 for make joke people around happy.I am down to earth.I like leaning English because i know my English is not very well but i can try speak my best.😉

If you are honest,sincere man and you want find good lady for relationship long-tearm,You can always send me a message.

We not have time to much for find many man or many women . If we can accept about country,culture people,I think we don't want waste time .Right?

Maybe we are good luck.
Talk to you soon.

Nanapat.😊

About you

I am looking for a good man who loves and accept,understand each other . I would like to meet soulmate.love me for who I am Accept and understand each other. Responsibility ,good heart, respect Sometimes a romantic and beautiful smile, laughter, healthy person. Who open minded enough to understand our different.

Honesty, sincerity and directly talk it very important in a lasting relationship is not only love.I think like that .We should think the same.

I hope one day I will meet you and make our lives fulfilled with love and understanding I believe that.😀

I don’t want to waste my time if you’re not looking real relationships.

Well.if you’re here and you’re interested in getting to know each other more, Can sent message to me.I’ll reply as soon as possible.

Nunapat.☺️

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 174lbs (79kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Finance Officer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like