kenp   2 kenp, 30
Rheine, Germany
alphawalker   31 alphawalker, 32
Doha, Qatar
Tjphillips318 Tjphillips318, 28
Shreveport (LA), United States
sanchomiami sanchomiami, 44
Bang Na, Thailand
Howlingjinn Howlingjinn, 34
Marquette (MI), United States
Peppo92   6 Peppo92, 24
Bologna, Italy
metallix   3 metallix, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
Sreenivas Sreenivas, 24
Al Wukayr, Qatar
zhongwen88 zhongwen88, 44
Seattle (WA), United States
Luvyou10   6 Luvyou10, 36
Santa Monica (CA), United States
claudio665   3 claudio665, 42
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
randy19   2 randy19, 30
East Jakarta, Indonesia
mr_good_looking mr_good_looking, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
babablack851 babablack851, 32
Lismore, Australia
somun New somun, 28
Singapore
Evan91   24 Evan91, 25
Somewhere (England), United Kingdom
Tamilro2012 Tamilro2012, 37
London (England), United Kingdom
davidcool   4 davidcool, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
signorimanuel   3 signorimanuel, 37
Venice, Italy
nrjyuji, 52
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
nrjyuji
nrjyuji, 52
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello all!! Ciao ciao

Location

  Tokyo, Japan

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am Yuji a japanese male living in Tokyo, Japan and working for Canandian IT vendor as Senior Project Manager. I am very attracted by latin culture and musics which i found resident in philippines. :)

those who prefer to check via voice or video calls, my FB ,LINE and Viber are available


FB. shutoyuji@gmail.com
LINE Eugee
VIBER *817022087332

About you

I am looking for a person to share the value for life. I once failed to have it but I took it as part of my life gave lots of lessons. I have already visited over 60 countries saw lots of different cultures and willing to know more about them. In regarding Philippines, I think they have most beautiful smiles in the world and heart.

Com'on let's start the journey to discover and build up new joyful relationship together. I cannot say I usually meet people"s expectations with what I am. That"s why I do not judge the person by the first sight. I like trying new things, especially when I have the person to share this excitement of the discovery with. Actually it is always better when you are not alone, as they say: shared joy is double joy, shared sorrow is half of the sorrow. I wish I could have that special person in my life to share the highs and lows in everyday life with. I am honest and faithful and I expect the same in return.

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...