miguel_92982 miguel_92982, 34
Qcity, Philippines
Anas sha   3 Anas sha, 21
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
goonz goonz, 31
Davao City, Philippines
EuropeaninMakati EuropeaninMakati, 36
Makati, Philippines
agmnbn   6 agmnbn, 28
Dumaguete City, Philippines
radi0activesag0 radi0activesag0, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Panitnan Panitnan, 44
Chon Buri, Thailand
jung oh shim   2 jung oh shim, 38
Daegu, Korea
clicka bhebz New clicka bhebz, 23
Caloocan City, Philippines
YourFilipinaGirl   4 YourFilipinaGirl, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Yada2514   4 Yada2514, 45
Surin, Thailand
cutie101 cutie101, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Rossene   6 Rossene, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Charlottev   2 New Charlottev, 27
Cebu Ciyy, Philippines
nice tattooed guy   10 nice tattooed guy, 36
Saphan Khwai, Thailand
Mail   3 Mail, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
TonyTC   6 TonyTC, 29
Kansas City (KS), United States
aryannah   2 aryannah, 20
Surigao City, Philippines
noyte, 41
Last online 14h, 53m ago
noyte
noyte, 41
Last online 14h, 53m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Gradually learned

Location

  Muang, Thailand

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i wanna be serious person or friendship.if you want to cheating me and lend me my money.don't contract me. i am so poor stolen picture are get out from me.don't be mind if you are real and nice guy i like travelling and want warm and nice family. trust in me we are start for friendship and some body are perfect for me.


please read before .i am so poor, no money for lend,but i can pay for my life.
scammer are get out .i am not folliish as you family. no money .....no bank .that your idiot

About you

I want to know new friend men and women ,
some guy maybe special for me
I like intelligent man ,honest,polite cool
and make me smile.
if you a special one .I love only you respect to you

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...