notforfunonly • 62
Last active: 8h, 29m ago
  investor
notforfunonly
notforfunonly • 62
  investor
Last active: 8h, 29m ago

Businessman living in Davao for serious relationship.

Hashtags

#attorney#seriousrelationship#faithful

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 23 to 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am Canadian . I have lived in Davao for about 8 years. I am separated from a filipina . We are waiting for annulment. I have no children in the Philippines. I am a joker but very responsible and do real estate related business

I drink very little, i am a homebody and do not hang out in bars i treat everyone, male or female, rich or poor, with the same respect .

I like to travel a lot . In the past 3 years i have been to Palawan [3x] Bohol [6x] Boracay [3x] driven from Manila to Davao 2x Bangkok , Singapore, Kuala Lumpur , and Canada [ 5x]

My profile says that I dont reply to many people. That is because unless I think we might be a good match I wont waste your time contacting you. I am looking for the right person- not many people hehe)

I have 2 grown children in Canada

I hate this searching. It takes time and is frustrating and is stressful. I am not looking for the perfect girl- I just want one that I enjoy being with- joking with- having fun with- sharing adventures with . Sometimes having difficulties understanding each other- but solving our problems together! Is that so much to ask for? I never cheat . I want someone honest who isn't trying to scam me and who also never cheats
Is such a person out there? Is it you? I want to find out !

About you

someone who is responsible, romantic, witty , who likes to travel., is loving, . A good woman

. A non smoker and only social drinker. No drugs.\

someone who is faithful and wants to be in a serious relationship

I prefer someone who speaks Bisayan as well as English

someone who likes to care care of her man !!

.

Someone who was born and has always been female !!!! hehehe

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
5'8" (172cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
investor
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Separated
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other


You may also like...