barong28   5 barong28, 41
Miami (FL), United States
zaren   3 New zaren, 22
Davao City, Philippines
khate112813   3 khate112813, 27
Angeles, Philippines
jane_1990   3 jane_1990, 26
Consolacion Cebu, Philippines
Ranbir   3 New Ranbir, 29
Delhi, India
dhQk88 dhQk88, 35
Suwon, Korea
listra   4 listra, 21
Medan, Indonesia
Chali   4 Chali, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Chrisjean24   17 Chrisjean24, 30
Magsaysay, Philippines
Ever_love   8 Ever_love, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
rose_flower17 rose_flower17, 25
Paranaque, Philippines
zaisand zaisand, 41
Chon Buri, Thailand
iyada99   6 iyada99, 39
Ayutthaya, Thailand
mhar50 mhar50, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Arin Achus Arin Achus, 32
Yambu, Saudi Arabia
kate_bella   38 kate_bella, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
cleora   2 New cleora, 28
Makati, Philippines
mitchellyn mitchellyn, 45
Bacolod City.City Of Smile, Philippines
ktmslider2 ktmslider2, 32
Antwerpen, Belgium
notchu mae, 24
Last online 5 Nov 2016
notchu mae
notchu mae, 24
Last online 5 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

willing to meet.............. this is my number......+639205410137

Location

  Molave Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

+639205410137i m simple and also loving girl
i m willing to meet a man a person who have a go0d attitude, and i hate lier person. I like a serious person. I am honest,serious,faithful, loyal, kind and hardworking girl. I am searching for partner in my whole life. And i need serious relationship forever and what ever happen, the i take care of him forever in my life. I promise that i will take care of him forever,i need forever and ever relationship. I love my partner forever.

About you

i m simple and also loving girl
i m willing to meet a man who have a good attitude .......... and i love him forever and ever happen..........
and i take care of my partner.............. and i love you..........
i m understanding person.............)

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (154cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...