leo73aug11 New leo73aug11, 43
Davao City, Philippines
Neverhood7   4 Neverhood7, 36
Náchod, Czech Republic
deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
asteroid   3 asteroid, 21
Medan, Indonesia
Fineoak74   2 Fineoak74, 42
Venice, Italy
jeanjen   7 jeanjen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Pamela21 Pamela21, 24
Bkk, Thailand
scout7272 scout7272, 43
Gdl, Solomon Islands
Anbistil   6 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
jithjohn   4 jithjohn, 31
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
DavidAmmm DavidAmmm, 35
Los Angeles (CA), United States
jtroCabellon jtroCabellon, 30
Pagadian City, Philippines
jbhonson jbhonson, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
ricklyn29   3 ricklyn29, 36
Tandag, Philippines
macel27   7 macel27, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Dee1405   5 Dee1405, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
Samo Morsi New Samo Morsi, 39
Doha, Qatar
nice day   5 nice day, 40
้Hy, Thailand
morningboy morningboy, 33
Chittagong, Bangladesh
norquez_8, 33
Last online 27 Nov 2016
norquez_8
norquez_8, 33
Last online 27 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a serious person to talk

Location

  Jimalalud, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm Norabelle L. Quezon,5'3" tall and 31 years of age. I have 2 kids not living with... Im a government employee working in Department of Social Welfare and Developement (DSWD), working as Community Empowerment facilitator assigned in 3 barangays in Tayasan, Negros Oriental... I'm searching for honest guy who is willing to accept me... I'm sports minded, most of my past time, I played volleyball and Badminton in our town...... I love going to disco with friends.....and also travels... Looking for someone for serious relationship, and for marriage.

About you

I'm looking for a man who is serious, responsible, honest, caring, understanding and willing to accept me and my past...i don't like heavy drinker and smoker....I don't like kidding or joking in this site...You can chat me in YM this is my YM ID: norquez_8@yahoo.com. you can add me.... thanks for reading!

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Government Employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...