margatha   2 New margatha, 44
Legazpi, Philippines
Puppa Puppa, 37
Vancouver, Canada
dorlyn999   2 dorlyn999, 35
Manila, Philippines
Jhobnitnap   6 Jhobnitnap, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
rochellego   5 rochellego, 37
Ormoc City, Philippines
rowena.boniol rowena.boniol, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jannajen   2 jannajen, 37
Panabo, Philippines
freesirhc freesirhc, 39
Manila, Philippines
hypergemini hypergemini, 30
Doha, Qatar
leotam   3 leotam, 29
Cavite, Philippines
prechiikOh   4 prechiikOh, 23
Manila, Philippines
Eagleking   2 Eagleking, 40
Luton (England), United Kingdom
Mhisty025   4 Mhisty025, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
ben_turner69 ben_turner69, 39
Auckland, New Zealand
Mary ann Mayormita   8 Mary ann Mayormita, 25
Al Asimah, Kuwait
dong woo koh   5 New dong woo koh, 38
Gyeongnam, Korea
xuming222   5 xuming222, 34
Dongguan, China
juvygumahin   9 juvygumahin, 22
Lagonglong, Philippines
Fierce   6 Fierce, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
normig, 61
Last online 3d, 3h ago
normig, 61
Last online 3d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

ok where to begin


  Cuyahoga Falls (OH), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

little to short could lose more than a few pounds been beat up from feet up still standing not as good as i once was but good once as i ever was i love the water most of all fishing swimming walking on a beach sound of the waves and birds all of it really turnes me on thats the summer winter its in the woods with my dogs hunting rabbits or squirrels yea real outdoor type thats who i am and i make no apologies i love my rabbits next to the vegies

About you

i would like to meet someone who knows the difference between a asset and a liability well sounds rough or just honest maybe both up to you.want someone who share,not just take.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 194lbs (88kg), big & beautiful, brown eyes and brown hair.

College - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker