thabs23   7 thabs23, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Vine18   5 Vine18, 35
Las Pinas, Philippines
chona tajada   3 chona tajada, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
whatelse whatelse, 42
Seoul, Korea
mrsimple1990   7 mrsimple1990, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
superkhalid   6 superkhalid, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
JustMe74   2 JustMe74, 41
Somewhere In The Middle, Germany
ulaiza   10 ulaiza, 22
Liloan, Philippines
cafri cafri, 31
Gwangju, Korea
richell27   5 richell27, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tinydrizzle tinydrizzle, 34
Sai Gon, Vietnam
kebin26   9 kebin26, 25
Lapulapu City, Philippines
mawekim   7 mawekim, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Leekimbo   2 Leekimbo, 26
Brisbane, Australia
echel   3 echel, 24
Manila, Philippines
jaynee25 jaynee25, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
ckorraine ckorraine, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Loveme03   5 Loveme03, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Carlos69 Carlos69, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
normax, 42
Last online 4d, 2h ago
normax
normax, 42
Last online 4d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi ! i like to have a friends in other country

Location

  Tomas Oppus, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am interested in knowing you better so I thought that i would tell you more about the sort of person I am and what I am looking for from a potential life partner.I am personally also looking for new friends or to increase the number of chatmates.I am looking for someone special on this site. If you are looking for the same then we can continue our communication, if your not then I would prefer to end communication......
Ii find a serious relationship i dont like a play games....

About you

i want good guy,who's honest,not liar,understanding,,truthful i hope i find
a guy in this site. I hope that their is an enteresting guy who spent his time with me, i don't like a guy who is jobless,boastful,

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Internet Cafe Worker
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...