Nattamon   4 Nattamon, 38
Sangkhom, Thailand
Sekyo Sekyo, 39
Dipolog City, Philippines
Annmay gome   4 Annmay gome, 25
Dipolog City, Philippines
keikell27   2 keikell27, 27
Pasay, Philippines
marcrajreginold marcrajreginold, 44
United Kingdom
irishjanelover irishjanelover, 22
Port Area, Philippines
deutscher_86   2 deutscher_86, 30
.Nrw, Germany
sibi sibi, 36
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
ginelynantao   5 ginelynantao, 24
Davao, Philippines
Pan_Peter New Pan_Peter, 45
Xiamen, China
marie000 marie000, 29
Cebu, Philippines
anna07   7 anna07, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
mokique   4 mokique, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
staypositive   5 staypositive, 30
Coronel Suárez, Argentina
jovy   3 jovy, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
Sanjhay   6 New Sanjhay, 23
Taguig, Philippines
angelika jose san New angelika jose san, 19
Manila, Philippines
Urameshi Urameshi, 20
Manila, Philippines
kwak2   4 kwak2, 28
Manila, Philippines
nokeno19, 27
Last online 28 Aug 2016
nokeno19
nokeno19, 27
Last online 28 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im A Simple Guy with a good l Life.. I want To meet Ladies in diff. countries for friendship and luv

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for serious relationship.

About me

"i'm maybe UGLY for you but you can see how handsome i am when u know my ATTITUDE & PERSONALITY...

Hello my real name is James. Im Originally From Cebu City.Im 27 years old. Im a simple Guy that have a simple ambition.

I LOVE TOO COOK............IT IS MY PASSION. im loving,caring.romantic. i like swimming on the beach,playing badminton and make friends.

About you

i wanna meet a WOMAN with kind heart loving, caring and accepts me 4 hu i am

i also wanna meet those girls here whose simple,pretty and have a sense of humor. also decent girls

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
, waiter, soon to be Chef
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...