ravi2piyaratne   5 ravi2piyaratne, 40
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Jeonsuzuki1111 Jeonsuzuki1111, 29
Nagoya, Japan
Aston Martin3   2 Aston Martin3, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
tintin18568   37 tintin18568, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
kei kei kei kei, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Dawa Gyeltshen yount   2 New Dawa Gyeltshen yount, 30
Manila, Hong Kong
skhan010179 skhan010179, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
carlo5834   13 carlo5834, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
xXx1Vals7xXx   3 xXx1Vals7xXx, 22
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
alfredollaguearanas   4 alfredollaguearanas, 35
Dumaguete City, Philippines
kontor kontor, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
bam_anca   4 bam_anca, 25
Cagayan, Philippines
johncarbone johncarbone, 41
New York, United States
jhunanthony jhunanthony, 31
Albay, Philippines
lynard06   5 lynard06, 31
Manila, Philippines
shamil_kurbanov shamil_kurbanov, 36
Jerusalem, Israel
masa at Tokyo masa at Tokyo, 41
Bunkyo, Japan
jeffrey129 jeffrey129, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Lorenz Ray   3 Lorenz Ray, 29
Manila, Philippines
nnnike, 38
Last online: 20 May 2016
nnnike
nnnike, 38
Last online: 20 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Italian man never married and single looking for serious relationship;

Location

  Milano, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 23 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am italian man never married and come from a city near Milan; I am 1e75 cm and 74 kg; i like play soccer, swimming watch movies and American TV series ; I spend 3 years in hong kong and now almost 3 years moved near Shanghai; now i am just arrive to manila makati to try to find a good opportunity of business;maybe italian restaurant or coffe shop;hope to find someone that also like to be my gf and make a long plan together to build a family build on trust and faithfull;

About you

i would like to meet a girl pretty and smart and the most important things is feeling we have together to see if we can continue date or not;hope this gilr can be opened mind and can understand foreigner are not same;

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 163lbs (74kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...