Mhai214   3 Mhai214, 33
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
enerneri   7 enerneri, 35
Lapulapu, Philippines
Ana Vanessa Estrella   3 Ana Vanessa Estrella, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Henkkalbo Henkkalbo, 43
Zwolle, Netherlands
gilska gilska, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Dianne_foryou   3 Dianne_foryou, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
iesha70   2 iesha70, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Rick90   6 Rick90, 26
Stockholm, Sweden
Shyguy_   2 Shyguy_, 25
Falkenberg, Sweden
Loriedinopol81975 New Loriedinopol81975, 41
Dipolog, Philippines
rndgzmn   4 rndgzmn, 26
Angeles, Philippines
Kkk97   3 New Kkk97, 19
Taguig, Philippines
Cloud85   4 Cloud85, 31
Warszawa, Poland
pearlyn_peras   3 pearlyn_peras, 26
Cebu City/Pagadian Zambo.Sur, Philippines
cc22   2 cc22, 24
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
oldmen oldmen, 37
Köln, Germany
TheNightOwl   7 TheNightOwl, 35
Helsinki, Finland
sumichen   2 New sumichen, 23
Cebu, Philippines
chayaporn chayaporn, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
njtisoy, 29
Last online 28 Jan 2016
njtisoy
njtisoy, 29
Last online 28 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple balikbayan =) add me on facebook JP_MASCUTE@YAHOO.COM TY

Location

  Bacolod, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I’m an IT trained but cannot be considered as a junkie by surfing the Internet,I used to work in a big local company as an IT manager but had to stop work since to pursue my dream.
My goal in life is to be able to live my dreams of helping needy people to improve their quality of life, Everyone deserves to succeed in life, success is more than just how much money we make, it’s how much we developed ourselves and being able to help others achieve success! Want to know more about me or want to talk with me, or just want to share ideas ,simply add me on my facebook book account JP_MASCUTE@YAHOO.COM, NO FAKES AND SCAMMERS,, THANK YOU

About you

simple and have a sense of humor

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
asst manager and a bartender
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...