sexyAisa   3 sexyAisa, 25
Albay, Philippines
ella grace   4 ella grace, 27
Baguio, Philippines
Rueangying   5 Rueangying, 42
Kasa, Sweden
zanskritty eging   5 zanskritty eging, 26
Coronadal, Philippines
daisymae35   3 daisymae35, 38
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
Amay55   4 Amay55, 35
The Hague, Netherlands
aquarian chinita   10 aquarian chinita, 25
Davao, Philippines
tessdelica   12 tessdelica, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
myca174   22 myca174, 24
Remedios Angeles City Pampanga, Philippines
Supit Vivi   2 Supit Vivi, 27
Bekasi, Indonesia
Phen27   9 Phen27, 19
Manila, Philippines
emielumbay   2 emielumbay, 37
Madinat 'Isa, Bahrain
Lij   5 Lij, 36
Manila, Philippines
Lelasarie New Lelasarie, 31
Maasin, Philippines
sheradz   4 sheradz, 31
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Bee_82-36   3 Bee_82-36, 37
Baguio City Philippine, Hong Kong
Rosemarie82   4 Rosemarie82, 34
Lapu Lapu, Cebu City, Philippines
Pretzy20   14 Pretzy20, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
wendiwaynes wendiwaynes, 31
Davao City, Philippines
nitz_paderes, 59
Last online: 1 Aug 2016
nitz_paderes
nitz_paderes, 59
Last online: 1 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am simple,loving,passionate,honest and frank

Location

  General Santo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 56 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am 56 yrs. old,widow, a government employee connected with one of the branches of the Supreme Court of the Philippines and presently assigned at RTC Branch 36 stationed in Hall of Justice, General Santos City as an Interpreter/Stenographer. After office hours I spend my time in cooking, baking, reading books and just recently I learned chatting thru yahoo messenger and DIA, likes jogging/walking, grown in a City where I lived at present, and likes to travel. These are only some of my activities in life.

About you

older than me,loving,caring, honest, frank, etc. and will accept me as what I am.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
gov'temployee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...