melanietausa   3 New melanietausa, 27
Butuan City Philippines, Philippines
nzek07   5 nzek07, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Shane_06   2 Shane_06, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
joejackson   3 joejackson, 33
Beirut, Lebanon
sheila ahn   3 sheila ahn, 33
Manila, Philippines
jamalkhan52   6 jamalkhan52, 39
Dhaka, Bangladesh
helen1974   8 helen1974, 42
Toledo City, Philippines
roy avillon roy avillon, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
smithpoul smithpoul, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Lhian05   3 New Lhian05, 23
Malabon, Philippines
nors45   4 New nors45, 44
Maasin City, Philippines
Rodri   6 Rodri, 28
Madrid, Spain
jds028 jds028, 29
Sydney, Australia
anna222   11 anna222, 37
ลำลูกกา, Thailand
shajeer88 shajeer88, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mubasharmuttu   4 Mubasharmuttu, 28
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
sw8hunny   6 sw8hunny, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Lhenchai   6 Lhenchai, 26
Cainta, Philippines
window   2 window, 39
Ask Me, Philippines
nit2009, 51
Last online 19 Oct 2016
nit2009, 51
Last online 19 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for sincere man


  Udon Thani, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, marriage and more.

About me

Well, I'm a hardworking single mom. I have a daughter. I'm a true Thai woman, traditional, caring, hardworking, responsible, punctual, and fun to be around. Personalities come first when it comes to relationship. I love surprises and romance. I have tanned skin with a beautiful face. My hair is straight, long and black. I like to take extremely good care of my special someone and would like to be treated back the same. I believe in destiny and I know destiny will bring that special person to be loved. my mail

About you

The person I'm searching should be romantic, caring, giving, calm, honest, fun, and stable. I truly wonder if all these qualifications will be too much to ask for in a real mail '

Personal info

Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

a dressmaker
High School - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks