BeehappyCnx   21 BeehappyCnx, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
Glamorouswoman   37 Glamorouswoman, 36
Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
Trust36   4 Trust36, 38
Uden, Netherlands
stephchay02   2 stephchay02, 27
Manila, Philippines
Mango Lee Mango Lee, 41
Tokyo, Japan
khunsai khunsai, 36
Manila, Thailand
Glenyz   2 Glenyz, 29
Davao City, Taiwan
aussie dragon aussie dragon, 39
Melbourne, Australia
Mo-An   4 New Mo-An, 40
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Par   3 New Par, 30
Phetchabun, Thailand
Johnthoy   6 Johnthoy, 40
Cebu, Philippines
FindLikeMe   3 FindLikeMe, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jenand4ever   5 jenand4ever, 41
Copenhagen, Denmark
kuro_jpn   3 kuro_jpn, 45
Nagano, Japan
marilisa   4 marilisa, 31
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Art Art, 25
Cebu, Philippines
mhel toralba   2 New mhel toralba, 44
Lucban, Philippines
cyrababes cyrababes, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
manilyn4u manilyn4u, 26
Manila Taguig City,,,, Philippines
nisson, 58
Last online 22 Nov 2016
nisson
nisson, 58
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don't wait for your petals to fall dear...

Location

  Brunssum, Netherlands

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 35 years old for dating and marriage.

About me

My name is Peter, I'm single without children.
I'm a well balanced, relaxed, and honest gentleman with a fresh outlook on life.
I'm younger at heart as my age in years would suggest. I'm a romantic guy. I am sweet, I'm loyal, faithful, loving, caring and sincere. While I'm serious, I'm also light hearted and open minded. I have an excellent sense of humor, can you handle some teasing? :p
I own a strait character even when nobody is looking. I'm a thoughtful listener and thinker, I'm straight forward and always fun to be with. I wake up and go to bed with a smile, you won't see me cranky so often and everyday I'll make you feel that I love you.
I sure have my particularities, but overall I'm a romantic and softhearted, considered, friendly and pleasant companion that you can laugh and cuddle with.
Try me, you'll love it... :wub:

I'm looking forward to find a young lady to fall in love with and to enjoy family life. It would be such a joy to love and to be loved in return, it would make me the nicest husband, friend and soulmate around, proudly telling my friends and everyone else: "May I introduce?" "This is my pride and joy, my princess and wife... ❤your name❤

I'm a one-woman-man and seriously looking for my partner, my buddy, my soulmate. Do you find yourself in my description of my type of lady? and do you want to get to know me? Then start writing me some paragraphs and tell me who you are, how you stand in life, what your character is like, the dreams you wish to achieve in the future and why you think we could be a good match.

About you

NOTE: This is a only a "wish list", as a 100% match could only be made in heaven :)
✓ You are independent and willing to relocate to the Netherlands.
✓ You are an intelligent, well educated young lady (HS, College or higher).
✓ You inherit a soft, loving, character and you know what you Don't need in life.
✖ You are NOT suspiciously jealous, as it divides and subdues love.
✓ You are lightweight and slim and you do own a funny, bubbly personality.
✓ You appreciate good music ♫'♫'♫' and you can do "Magic" in the kitchen.
✓ You love kissing and snuggling together when we are watching tv or listening music.
✓ You like to travel, enjoy the outdoors, strolling beaches and candlelight dinners.
✓ You are stylish & good looking, you do like dancing & love it between the sheets ;)

NOTE:
- In case I'd like your profile, I will notify you by sending a "show interest" and leave it to you to come forward. If ever I messaged you first, that means I'm seriously interested in you with genuine intentions.
- In case you want to reply to me, I would appreciate a sincere message. I love reading, so you better say a little more than just "Hi" or "Hello".

I'm looking forward to hearing from ❤you❤
Don't wait for your petals to fall dear...

Thank you so much for spending some time on my page,
Greetz, Pete... :hello:

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 150lbs (68kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
CAD Draftsman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...