Jes08 Jes08, 26
Manila, Philippines
Creesil   6 New Creesil, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
remelita serdan   2 remelita serdan, 41
Mati City, Philippines
ara41294   12 ara41294, 22
Davao, Philippines
mhaeane9   4 mhaeane9, 26
Singleton, Australia
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Gendy89   8 Gendy89, 27
Mandaue City, Philippines
Melody90   8 Melody90, 26
Taguig, Philippines
queen1986 New queen1986, 30
Ozamiz, Kuwait
harraz   5 harraz, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
Aleck miguela   3 Aleck miguela, 37
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
bose   3 bose, 39
Pattaya, Thailand
Panatchaya   5 Panatchaya, 42
Chonburi, Thailand
Aziacath   12 Aziacath, 28
Cebu, Philippines
iamlea5   2 iamlea5, 27
Malabon, Philippines
Cherinar   4 Cherinar, 33
Sakornnakorn, Thailand
marylou_labonete   5 marylou_labonete, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
cherylyn41tomo   5 cherylyn41tomo, 42
Ozamis, Philippines
Poot Poot, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
nipalesmelanie, 23
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
nipalesmelanie
nipalesmelanie, 23
Last online: 10 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi, i'm melanie

Location

  Angeles, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im honest and im a lovely girl,sweet and kind girl..
i'm cute (they say), & have long hair..

About you

I want to meet a responsible man, willing to accept for who I am. I want in a man personalities, his being thoughtful, supportive, kind & understanding. A man that can love my son & my family before me. I want to a man to embrace a person like me. Since I'm young at my age, but my experiences taught me how to be strong, to be a fighter and survivor. The world is full of challenges and struggles, I know I can face them all. My hope & faith still remains for me to go on. I hope someday, I can meet a person, a man that can love me with his whole heart & will never hurt me physically & emotionally, respect my feelings especially my dignity. Thank You.

Personal info

Age:
23
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...