bikasbikas1973 bikasbikas1973, 38
Stamford (CT), United States
Jondri Lamh   5 Jondri Lamh, 26
Batam, Indonesia
dianne babe   7 dianne babe, 31
Angeles City, Philippines
Masatomo K   6 Masatomo K, 37
Takasaki, Japan
phia aringo   3 phia aringo, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
Victory lin   3 Victory lin, 23
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
chefjowee   3 chefjowee, 41
Tagaytay City, Philippines
floreshca   5 floreshca, 22
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Gerrymin   7 Gerrymin, 22
Cebu, Philippines
ayesha guzman   6 ayesha guzman, 39
Makati, Philippines
Hang-Hilary   4 Hang-Hilary, 36
Hcm City, Vietnam
Masaleo Masaleo, 41
Tokyo, Japan
Markie99 Markie99, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
ozir ozir, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Monalisa paras dagat New Monalisa paras dagat, 20
Paranaque, Philippines
atomy05   5 atomy05, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
cupidexpat cupidexpat, 32
San Francisco (CA), United States
githa githa, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
The guitar player   3 The guitar player, 42
Perth, Australia
ninian, 47
Last online 12 Mar 2016
ninian
ninian, 47
Last online 12 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my heartmate

Location

  Naawan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am good girl,,easy to be with, I am flexible,,i can be funny and i can also be serious,,,i live here in naawan, misamis oriental, Phil,

About you

Hello i am ninian, i want to meet a man that who is very faithful , a one man woman, family oriented guy who is loving and also a God beliver.... it doesnt matter if has a kids or not as long as he also accept mine,,,i wish i can meet a man here that can fit to my personality,,and i am comfortble to be with...and have a chemistry to both of us...Enjoy searching!! God BLess!!

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...