majmagz   7 majmagz, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Caleb7   4 Caleb7, 36
Perth, Australia
Franziang   5 Franziang, 22
Manila, Philippines
loverjoy14   3 loverjoy14, 19
Cebu, Philippines
gary buena gary buena, 36
Seoul, Korea
joy ann joy ann, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
bhea_038   7 bhea_038, 41
Bacoor, Philippines
lily-windy   9 lily-windy, 20
Davao, Philippines
marinethpuno   10 marinethpuno, 36
Antipolo, Philippines
mishyl76   3 mishyl76, 40
Iloilo, Singapore
ms80   4 ms80, 36
Roma, Italy
Natasha sha   2 Natasha sha, 19
City, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   37 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
noneed   7 noneed, 26
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
KoS27   5 KoS27, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Frequent Flyer 002   2 Frequent Flyer 002, 43
Arnhem, Netherlands
hazelumbao   2 hazelumbao, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Car low Car low, 26
Davao City, Philippines
calgaryguy   4 calgaryguy, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
nilrose, 27
Last online 26 Sep 2016
nilrose
nilrose, 27
Last online 26 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

add me up if you are interested...


  nilrose replies selectively

Location

  Osamiz, Qatar

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Others may say im already matured for my age, but i must say that maturity might not just see from the looks((physical) but from the bottom (emotional and intellectual side of a woman)--->the unseen. Working with people, communicating with them, leading them and encouraging them helps me more in building myself up. I love what i have and i am thankfull that He give me that. Moreover, I have learned that learnings goes with me, you and them. I agree that experiences results learnings, not just your experiences but somehow others too. Life is not always about, "im right because i've been through it." I may have learn from my mistakes, but its wiser to learn from other's mistakes. :))

About you

A man who could sing me a song with his guitar..:)

A man who could make me laugh

A man who will love me more than his life..;)

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 141lbs (64kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
HSW.....
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...