Lash   2 Lash, 43
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
mobo1898   4 mobo1898, 45
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Kiki43   2 Kiki43, 43
Tralee, Ireland
Ray Richel   4 Ray Richel, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bijoysheikh   5 Bijoysheikh, 31
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Ginns83 Ginns83, 33
Drogheda, Ireland
Aaron L New Aaron L, 27
Ardmoney (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
dcloew   3 New dcloew, 27
Holland (MI), United States
Junhochoi Junhochoi, 31
Davao, Philippines
Hamada81 Hamada81, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ozzy555 Ozzy555, 40
Tokyo, Japan
Anjum   2 Anjum, 41
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Ghulam murtaza   9 Ghulam murtaza, 24
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
dcfan dcfan, 39
Dc, United States
JapanTiger   2 JapanTiger, 42
Tokyo, Japan
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
str8tshooter21 str8tshooter21, 45
Carrollton (TX), United States
Sphire31 New Sphire31, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
lallih   8 lallih, 31
Dammam Ksa, Philippines
nightwatchsf, 37
Last online: 14 Mar 2016
nightwatchsf
nightwatchsf, 37
Last online: 14 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

I travel frequently in Asia, US, and Latin America, and spent over 7 years living in Philippines, Singapore, and Thailand.
I'm highly educated with broad interests and friends in several continents.
I'm active, outgoing and successful. I enjoy scuba diving, backpacking, and salsa dancing.
I'm frequently out socializing with friends (I have an active circle of friends in most of the countries i frequently visit), going to bars, and disco's, or enjoying dinner with a good glass of wine.

I'm always on the lookout for new friends and new experiences.

About you

I like open minded, adventurous women with broad interests, a sense of humor and big dreams, who aren't afraid to have fun, and don't care too much about what others think.

I believe that good relationships start with fun, attraction, mutual respect, realistic expectations and friendship. I'm just as happy to make a new friend over a cup of coffee as I am to go on a date.

I'm in Manila now then Thailand next so not a great chance that I respond to anyone who is out of these areas

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 185lbs (84kg), muscular, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Entrepreneur
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...