Christin-th   3 Christin-th, 39
Bkk, Thailand
beverlyflores45   27 beverlyflores45, 22
Davao City, Philippines
geneveive   9 geneveive, 30
Davao City, Philippines
nheayochia   23 nheayochia, 31
Province Of Samar, Philippines
Ellalene   3 Ellalene, 31
Las Pinas, Philippines
faheid0011 faheid0011, 41
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
GreatGuy69 GreatGuy69, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
Amy chan Amy chan, 35
Tokyo, Japan
roxanne1   4 roxanne1, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
shibs69   9 shibs69, 39
London, United Kingdom
Ysiadenaj   12 Ysiadenaj, 32
Manila, Philippines
c_moratilla   4 c_moratilla, 44
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
jherilemontecillo   19 jherilemontecillo, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Leetaeyong Leetaeyong, 38
Daejeon, Korea
yannie_89   9 yannie_89, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Eslpeterjones   5 Eslpeterjones, 36
Chengdu, China
mj teoxon mj teoxon, 19
Naga City, Philippines
Annie0304 Annie0304, 23
Doha, Qatar
nigela8, 49
Last online 20 Nov 2016
nigela8
nigela8, 49
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for genuine lady

Location

  Birmingham, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a fairly quiet person, Very honest, happy with life and genuine. I like meeting new people, enjoy a laugh and a joke, but also have a serious side to me. I'm Sincere, understanding, level-headed and a little impatient at times.

I enjoy going to the Gym, camping, walking, watching films and travelling.

About you

I am initially looking for friendship, but, am open minded and who knows what the future holds. I would like to meet a person who is fairly deep, calm, intelligent, open, optimistic, solvent and employed!

If you have no intention of taking time out to meet up there really is no point. It really doesn't matter what you write on here, you'll never know until you meet!!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 165lbs (75kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...