Glamorouswoman   43 Glamorouswoman, 36
Quezon City, Manila, Philippines
jhoy_26   24 jhoy_26, 25
Taguig City, Philippines
nayrojor   7 nayrojor, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
eyelovemitch New eyelovemitch, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Rosebeth yap New Rosebeth yap, 19
Maasin, Philippines
maximus007   3 maximus007, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
chubby16 New chubby16, 23
Pasay, Philippines
jmonteverde New jmonteverde, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
efi515151 efi515151, 42
Tel Aviv, Israel
melsid   8 melsid, 42
Pagadian City, Philippines
Anne0913 New Anne0913, 25
Cheung Sha Wan, Hong Kong
Nuylyna   5 Nuylyna, 39
Parkchong, Thailand
Alinzh88 Alinzh88, 19
Quezon City, Philippines
apo   4 apo, 33
Thessaloniki, Greece
Fenatic Fenatic, 30
Rizal, Philippines
Daveyone Daveyone, 27
Auckland, New Zealand
aideeaquino   8 aideeaquino, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
shunshi   3 shunshi, 19
Caloocan City, Philippines
pinkgrapes pinkgrapes, 38
Davao, Philippines
nielskrabbe, 57
Last online 10 May 2016
nielskrabbe, 57
Last online 10 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest



  Lemvig, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

Hi!my name is niels,im a romantiker who is looking for a nice young girl for marriage and create a happy family.i like a handyman.i like to make fotos in my spare time.i also like to walk in the forest and by the beach.i have nice parrents and two brothers and one sister.i like to travel overseas(far east).i grew up in lemvig,a little fishertown at the west coast of denmark. ill make you happy every day wake up and look into your eyes.i like to make love..i only want to here from serious girl,who want to get marriged and create a happy family.
with love and kisses from niels.

About you

want to meet a nice simple girl,not complicatet,a girl who love life,a happy girl with nice smile and who will create a happy family with me.ill accept you the way you are and what you stand for.
but you must be wery serious,i dont like to waist my time for chat.
million kisses from nik

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 196lbs (89kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker