Disay   50 Disay, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
gem'z_01   26 gem'z_01, 30
Mabini Manila, Philippines
nejh   4 nejh, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Jovekat   3 Jovekat, 18
Makati, Philippines
zyra brianna zyra brianna, 30
Bislig City, Philippines
Aldrich1919   4 Aldrich1919, 36
Tokyo, Japan
Bernadette29   8 New Bernadette29, 22
San Mateo, Philippines
stephenfaia stephenfaia, 42
Malden (MA), United States
geneveive   9 geneveive, 30
Davao City, Philippines
cirile8   11 cirile8, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Angelslips   4 Angelslips, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
Rodney Orimaco   2 Rodney Orimaco, 41
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
D Johan   7 D Johan, 28
Toronto, Canada
jelly10   2 jelly10, 25
Capas, Philippines
nailzone New nailzone, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Lovelybones Lovelybones, 22
Bangkok, Thailand
pitbull77   2 New pitbull77, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
cutieyesha   3 cutieyesha, 27
Copenhagen, Denmark
Maring Maring, 32
Manila, Philippines
nicolenet19, 25
Last online 3 Jun 2016
nicolenet19
nicolenet19, 25
Last online 3 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello out there!!!

Location

  Caibiran, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello....

An honest woman down here. Just ask me what you want to ask. But I will tell little who I am. I am NANETTE from Philippines, I am 25 years old, I already have a child, but she's not with me because I need to work for her. I love traveling and I am looking for a serious relationship that lead to marriage. Looking for a man that would accept my child and love her the way that you loved me too. If you are the man that I am looking for then be it. thank you for reading.

About you

Read my profile then message me if your interested. if not then thanks for droping by.
and if you do.. ask my skype add so we can chat and know more about me and can know about you too.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Accounting Clerk
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...