solo_male solo_male, 45
London (England), United Kingdom
sytanrictan   5 sytanrictan, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
Anncla Anncla, 25
Davao City, Philippines
kang1 kang1, 37
Makati, Philippines
labutian81 labutian81, 35
Taipei, Taiwan
Vasu1980 Vasu1980, 36
Doha, Qatar
mc26   2 mc26, 30
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Roxie23   5 New Roxie23, 23
Danao, Philippines
Tigerlook   3 New Tigerlook, 20
Zamboanga City, Philippines
elsewer   3 elsewer, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
arceli_1973 arceli_1973, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
raizenshadow   4 raizenshadow, 30
Calgary, Canada, Philippines
Afresh ratn   9 Afresh ratn, 37
Singapore, Taiwan
Nu   5 Nu, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
desireaab desireaab, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
ladyheart842   9 ladyheart842, 32
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Dimu_san   8 Dimu_san, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
dale21 New dale21, 42
Invercargill, New Zealand
nickolas51, 64
Last online 3 Jun 2016
nickolas51
nickolas51, 64
Last online 3 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A life shared is a life doubled

Location

  Yamba, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 48 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I guess I have a pretty interesting and varied life. Generally spend 8/10 months on my yacht in South East Asia between Sumatra Indonesia where the surfing is great and the living is easy. And Thailand where there is easy access to yacht materials and so any maintainance needed doing is done there and Malaysia to my mind has some of the best food in the world also a great travel hub.
I feel it is time for a change and so later this year I plan on sailing around to the Philippines and spend a couple of years exploring and surfing the islands of that beautiful country
So any lady who has an adventurous nature and thinks they would like hang out on 43ft. yacht and maybe go places they would never normally go with an experienced skipper who is not young but relatively fit and a non drinker then let me know through this web site or email nclark51@yahoo.co.uk
Cheers for now Nick

About you

My ideal woman is someone with a good heart, adventurous, a good cook, either or intelligent and educated at least one of those two. Small is good and in proportion physically but the most important is a sense of humour. Oh and sexy is good but not manditory

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (162cm), 137lbs (62kg), hazel eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...