tommy35 tommy35, 35
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
letty royale   2 letty royale, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
chances of lifetime   4 chances of lifetime, 38
Ormoc City, Philippines
jomelyn jomelyn, 24
Manila, Philippines
paula nicole   4 paula nicole, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
crisella   5 crisella, 43
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Amc02 Amc02, 27
Newcastle, Australia
nergin nergin, 27
San Remigio, Philippines
claire_sandra   3 claire_sandra, 31
Manila, Philippines
RadzK   8 RadzK, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Kathie   3 Kathie, 37
Davao, Philippines
iamjoymac   2 iamjoymac, 40
Calamba City, Philippines
lost   4 lost, 36
Maasin, Philippines
Miere Mie   5 Miere Mie, 23
Zamboanga, Philippines
ysabel   3 ysabel, 26
sofia1995   12 sofia1995, 21
Cebu, Philippines
amontecillo90   8 amontecillo90, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Leo_008   10 Leo_008, 32
Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
vanessa30   4 vanessa30, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
nicie, 33
Last online 5 Oct 2016
nicie, 33
Last online 5 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

seeking a serious relationship!!!!


  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im janice 31 yrs. of age. a filipina im seeking a right guy whom to become my life partner a very down to earth girl,honest,loving and caring bored of being a high school graduate and can speak english fluently.i grew up in my real adress and as of now i stay with my parents,i help them with their small business..i am very friendly girl and love to go picnic,love to go travels.. im not playing games here, please im purely single and I really want a guy that can accept me of who I am. a guy that really serious also to become my life partner someday. im very available. I have no kids yet. but I really want to have kids to the right guy whom to become my partner soon. im a hard working woman, and aggressive also.

About you

i want to meet a guy who are understanding,a very kind and loving guy..can accept me of who i am..i want a guy that is friendly and simple and good attitude.

Personal info

5'1" (154cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker