Danie123 Danie123, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
beautifulrose   4 beautifulrose, 41
Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines
teamore   2 teamore, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
fayemanescan   20 fayemanescan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
pretty diwata   6 pretty diwata, 30
Manila, Philippines
annecomplicated bheb   5 annecomplicated bheb, 26
Manila, Philippines
fem20   3 fem20, 27
Pagadian City, Philippines
Chertoot   14 Chertoot, 20
Ozamis, Philippines
apriljoy20   8 apriljoy20, 20
Mambajao, Philippines
mjbatican   7 mjbatican, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
eternity_17   7 eternity_17, 37
Korat, Thailand
Beempatt New Beempatt, 20
Bangyapreak, Thailand
Purplejazz   3 Purplejazz, 31
Iloilo, Philippines
Preigh101 Preigh101, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Miss29bohol   2 Miss29bohol, 19
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Monette77   3 Monette77, 39
Batangas, Philippines
jen2x120883   5 jen2x120883, 33
Cdo, Philippines
pretty grace   5 pretty grace, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
lowelacastillon   6 New lowelacastillon, 34
Molino, Philippines
nicesyn, 42
Last online: 4h, 58m ago
nicesyn
nicesyn, 42
Last online: 4h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

to all people want to have a nice friend im here willing to accept a nice and good friend.

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im simple understanding and willing to learn such good things, i spend my time with my work coz in my life im only alone sothat i enter in this website to find the ryt man in my life, i love sports.I want to learn I want to love me forever

About you

a nice man who take care with me....and accept me as who i am not im potant the face the important is the heart he carry with me.in all my setuwation in my life.to love me forever

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'2" (158cm), 119lbs (54kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
101 mega grocers toril davao city
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...