qtemz23   13 qtemz23, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
nilda_maks   4 nilda_maks, 44
Makati, Philippines
Hannacuties76 Hannacuties76, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
pretence   5 pretence, 23
Huizhou, China
Airen Egloso   7 Airen Egloso, 18
Calbayog, Philippines
Zandria   7 Zandria, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
bluelover   7 bluelover, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
sexylove24   2 sexylove24, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
abykaye   4 abykaye, 38
Davao, Canada
zcel_30   2 zcel_30, 31
Parañaque City, Philippines
Monika Butt Monika Butt, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
LadyLyn05   3 LadyLyn05, 29
St Bernard, Philippines
Zhyw Nellen   7 Zhyw Nellen, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
A_EA A_EA, 39
Chiang Mai, Thailand
reachingout   3 reachingout, 45
Manila, Philippines
amadrona   9 amadrona, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
yoon-ah   3 yoon-ah, 21
Angeles, Philippines
Julia Reyes Julia Reyes, 22
Antipolo St.Pasay City, Philippines
Sgae_33   6 Sgae_33, 33
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
niceladydes, 53
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
niceladydes
niceladydes, 53
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hello looking for my behalf ...... is that you?

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a genuine, honest, respectful filipina and would like to meet a sincere man for friendship/relationship. I have a happy life but am lacking that special person to share it with. I have not been abroad, ; however am hoping to meet someone who would be happy with and with the rest of our lives.

my email des_basan@yahoo.com

About you

am looking for an intelligent, strong, honest man. I would like to meet a man that WANTS to be with me, as opposed to a man who NEEDS to be with me. I like strong people who know what they want and are not afraid to go after what they want. I want a man who is passionate, caring, supportive and understanding.

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...