cheskachaii   8 cheskachaii, 24
Cebu, Philippines
cherryfe cubol   36 cherryfe cubol, 27
Pasig, Philippines
Kallinko   2 Kallinko, 31
Düsseldorf, Germany
Niceblurbird   6 New Niceblurbird, 36
Phrakhanong, Thailand
Rhegz04   6 Rhegz04, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Jean Mangubat New Jean Mangubat, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Dream Realm   4 New Dream Realm, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
gilgil29   6 gilgil29, 34
Cebu, Korea
piron   24 piron, 31
Tokyo, Japan
Wheyht Borres   3 Wheyht Borres, 44
Makati City, Philippines
Zet   7 Zet, 24
Davao City, Philippines
keshy   5 keshy, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Raja89 New Raja89, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Joan Shane Joan Shane, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
cutiekimmie23 cutiekimmie23, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Chorracha   4 Chorracha, 27
Udonthani, Thailand
Manoy Manoy, 41
Cebu, Philippines
John34santiago   4 John34santiago, 30
Makati City, Philippines
elcana   2 elcana, 33
Davao City, Philippines
nicejean, 63
Last online 28 Apr 2016
nicejean
nicejean, 63
Last online 28 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I wil be in the phils from March 15 2016 for two months

Location

  Nice, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

I am a divorced 62 y old, living in France. Software engineer. i like south east asia countries where I travel 3 times a year. I have been in the Phils more than 15 times already. I am retired now so plenty of time.
I like to listen to music and dance which is one of my main hobby. I dont smoke. I drink juices. I l like to travel as an independent traveler.

About you

I want to meet a travel partner for my next vacations in Phils March/April in order to prepare for my part time retirement in the Phils. Physically, I prefer short and rather thin woman. I appreciate simple, down to earth girl.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 161lbs (73kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...