Mike404 Mike404, 31
Calgary, Canada
Nadialuv   5 New Nadialuv, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
seeking_lovely   5 seeking_lovely, 39
Sydney, Australia
zerounit   5 zerounit, 44
Bergamo, Italy
Suitheart77   2 Suitheart77, 36
Maranding, Philippines
vanesse vanesse, 39
Caloocan City, Philippines
Sulapas Kate   15 Sulapas Kate, 25
Surigao City, Philippines
Paddles   3 Paddles, 40
Auckland, New Zealand
gwapamelinda   18 gwapamelinda, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Shirlycamayang21   7 Shirlycamayang21, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
mherre New mherre, 21
Manila, Philippines
veb macamay   2 New veb macamay, 26
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Angie ornopia   8 Angie ornopia, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
mharss   3 mharss, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
chase826 New chase826, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
hendrickx hendrickx, 33
Waterloo, Belgium
Taltan2016   3 Taltan2016, 41
Bangna, Thailand
firefly   2 firefly, 40
Cebu (CA), United States
Jhonnny484   2 Jhonnny484, 34
Melbourne, Australia
niceguyforu, 40
Last online 1d, 20h ago
niceguyforu
niceguyforu, 40
Last online 1d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice guy looking for unique girl

Location

  Jakarta, Las Vegas (DKI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm open minded, non-judgmental and very flexible. I enjoy listening to people stories...getting to know them.... and seeing where it takes us.

I'm athletic, like to play sports like tennis and go to the gym...luv all types of music

About you

i'm interested in creative, intelligent, original girls.....

Attraction is so unpredictable so I like the idea of being friends first and then seeing how we feel.

I'm not looking to jump quickly into a serious relationship but i'm also not just looking for fun either :)

Thanks for all the nice messages, I appreciate it, but honestly, I prefer Indonesian as I'm more comfortable with Indonesian culture and language--

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 174lbs (79kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...