niceguycare • 32
Last active: 49m ago
  Train conductor
niceguycare
niceguycare • 32
  Train conductor
Last active: 49m ago

What a real relationship no scammers

Location

  Melbourne, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 32 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a hard worker and generally care too much. I'm a loyal, caring and honest person trying to get through life like everyone else. I don't consider myself anything special when compared to someone else, but i can say that I try to be a better person throughout my life and career.

I'm not a party animal & more comfortable with a smaller group/few people rather then going out to a club.

I'm a simple guy who enjoy watching the latest series, going out for a bite to eat and hanging out with my friends & family particularly my niece's.

I'm not one to really uses ,Twitter or Instagram and rather talk to someone face to face.

Im a simple guy, just want to enjoy life & build a future

About you

I looking for someone who wants to build a future. I'm looking long term. I want a partner where we can complement each other strength and weakness to became a better person. I'm a traditionalist in many ways and want someone who would make a good wife and future mother.

I want someone who I can settle down with and get married and have kids with. I need an honest women who has a job and support herself. I will not send money to people to get scammed. You and I will need to prove to each other that we are committed. I am a traditionalist in many ways and would like a girl who is good at domestic life such as cooking, cleaning and taking care of me and my house. In return I offer a serious partnership where we can help each other become better and happier.

Just want someone who is kind, compassionate, works hard and loyal. Must be an honest person. NO LADYBOYS PLEASES and prefer no one with kids already. Thanks you

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
6'2" (187cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.
 
Occupation:
Train conductor
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
No
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...