Babia   28 Babia, 30
Hail, Saudi Arabia
pinay in italia   7 pinay in italia, 30
Makati, Philippines
jhaye0025   5 jhaye0025, 24
San Pablo, Philippines
Yunitha   3 Yunitha, 35
Surabaya, Indonesia
marinethpuno   12 marinethpuno, 36
Antipolo, Philippines
nhey09 nhey09, 36
Magalang, Philippines
destiny11 destiny11, 35
Pangasinan Pangasinan, Philippines
Halezero New Halezero, 26
Hangzhou, China
cfr78 cfr78, 38
Malmö, Sweden
Sweetsmile75   4 Sweetsmile75, 41
Naga City, Philippines
jnerhian   7 jnerhian, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Pokeris   5 Pokeris, 32
London, United Kingdom
my_dream my_dream, 37
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Apple Mariano   5 Apple Mariano, 22
Here, Philippines
naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
DandDy DandDy, 45
Dandynong, Australia
james1972   5 james1972, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
Roberto1975   2 New Roberto1975, 41
Haarlem, Netherlands
Lenka89 Lenka89, 38
Taian, China
niceaussieguy, 50
Last online 2d, 12h ago
niceaussieguy
niceaussieguy, 50
Last online 2d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Single Ausie Guy

Location

  Adelaide, Australia

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an easy going guy who loves the outdoors, the beach and the ocean.
I have my own business but allow time for myself to travel and see the world.
In my spare time I like to be with friends but also like quiet times at home. Ps, I will never send you money so if thats what you are after please move on. I am happy to chat with anyone from anywhere so please dont be shy..... I am willing to put time into a relationship and get to know you but if I find out you have been lying or deceiptful I assure you our friendship will abruptly end......

About you

Most important to me is a lady I can trust no matter what. I have been hurt in the past and do not want to go through that again! A lady that can be my friend as well as a lover, someone that can show their feelings as I am a romantic guy.
I have been to Thailand and Indonesia and Philippines before.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
otician
Education:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...