JOYCE BARGOLA   6 JOYCE BARGOLA, 35
Koronadal, Philippines
Lenzay011 Lenzay011, 18
Manila, Philippines
simplish   5 simplish, 26
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Rose2015 New Rose2015, 23
Tandag City, Philippines
Eiy Gee   6 New Eiy Gee, 19
Davao City, Philippines
Easywoman   5 Easywoman, 36
Mandaue, Philippines
Cindy789 Cindy789, 33
Bali & Jakarta, Indonesia
rangouhambee   5 rangouhambee, 26
Makati City, Philippines
carlspain carlspain, 35
Comunidad De Madrid, Spain
song hye ko   2 song hye ko, 37
Port Area Quezon City, Philippines
martinchio   45 martinchio, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
archieserecac   3 archieserecac, 39
Pasay City, Philippines
rubyads2013 New rubyads2013, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Jjj1 Jjj1, 28
Singapore
Jun2360   4 Jun2360, 29
Manila, Philippines
Mariel_sexy Mariel_sexy, 28
Ozamiz, Philippines
MiniAom MiniAom, 24
Koh Samui, Thailand
Aj96   2 Aj96, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
sinner265 sinner265, 30
Pusan-Jikhalsi, Korea
nice_marvz, 29
Last online 19 Nov 2016
nice_marvz
nice_marvz, 29
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

The true beauty is in the inner.........

Location

  Davao, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 45 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi i'm Marvz,am presently living in Kidapawan City...

I don't know how to describe myself,,I just want you to discover the real me..But mostly of my friend describe me as a simple girl.I joined in this site to find someone who is fit to me😏😊
💙 Others tel me that I am walking in the wrong way if am looking a serious relationship in this site,but I do believe that not all members in this site are scammers.
❤ I don't like the guy who just looking the physical appearance only,,hey try to look up also the inner attitude of the woman..it is the most important
❤ In my age now am looking a serious relationship,,if your not serious then skip my profile..
❤ Thank you for reading😊😊

About you

I want to meet a simple guy with sense of humor,caring, and most of all honest and understanding because it is very important to me.I am a family oriented and i want to meet guy that family oriented as well...possitive thinker and will not leave me especially in times that i need him most..and lastly we love each other.
Additional points if you are God fearing because I love to go in church with family..

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
office staff
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...