czarinah isabelle   5 czarinah isabelle, 23
Pasay, Philippines
mary claire mary claire, 26
Cebu, Philippines
shycebuana   2 shycebuana, 36
Cebu, Philippines
lycel heroshima   9 lycel heroshima, 34
Butuan City, Philippines
ellialyn1616   7 ellialyn1616, 18
Manila, Philippines
23aira   7 23aira, 31
San Mateo Rizal, Philippines
MyG   2 New MyG, 19
Vaxjo, Sweden
VinLi   2 VinLi, 28
Manila, Philippines
Sherose   5 New Sherose, 40
Tarlac City, Philippines
charity cuadra   11 charity cuadra, 18
San Franciso, Philippines
sweet_ana35   3 sweet_ana35, 40
Manila, Philippines
destriad   4 destriad, 35
Jakarta, Indonesia
donnnna   6 donnnna, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Gin32 Gin32, 33
Taipei, Taiwan
Pikaemz   6 Pikaemz, 38
Oxamis, Philippines
Teri_lovely   4 Teri_lovely, 44
Baguio, Philippines
babyfaith21   2 babyfaith21, 31
Iloilo, Philippines
rosabella nunez   3 rosabella nunez, 39
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
chachagrace2016   18 chachagrace2016, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
nice_cute, 28
Online now!
nice_cute
nice_cute, 28
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a simple woman who got a simple wish in my life,that is to find my Mr. right man ,to grow old with him and stays with him till the remaining days of our lives.
I am an affectionate,loving,caring,understanding and a one-man woman type of person and hoping to find the same.I love to have a long walks as form of exercise to keep myself fit and healthy.Miss the company of a man to be pampered..

About you

looking for a nice man for my life...willing to marry me
i need a good man will be good husband and good dad to my kids someday as simple woman is not important for me what you have in life as long as you take care our family and build a happy family.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...