janethsale janethsale, 41
Malaybalay City, Bukidnon, Philippines
baburam   3 baburam, 40
Al Khawr, Qatar
Night_explorer2014   4 Night_explorer2014, 29
Manila, Philippines
Maxbeejay New Maxbeejay, 29
Manila, Philippines
Robin6262   3 Robin6262, 29
Seri Kembangan, Malaysia
Green_Tea Green_Tea, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
marky86   7 marky86, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
pinjoobjoob   12 pinjoobjoob, 34
Namyuen, Thailand
Lookpad974   2 New Lookpad974, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
augustjen   4 augustjen, 36
Dipolog City, Philippines
johnpaul22   4 johnpaul22, 22
Cebu, Philippines
27samantha   2 New 27samantha, 27
Bohol, Philippines
ron52 ron52, 43
Phillippines, Philippines
seyer   6 seyer, 36
Philippines, Bahamas
akocicel akocicel, 41
Manila, Philippines
Mr_F Mr_F, 32
Frankfurt, Germany
liyakath123 liyakath123, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
240turbo 240turbo, 34
Bergen, Norway
hxanada hxanada, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
nice44488, 57
Last online 22 Nov 2015
nice44488
nice44488, 57
Last online 22 Nov 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

finding true love .......

Location

  Consolacion, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

simplicity is beautiful thats me ...i love to cook dANCE SING AND LIKE TO meet someone ..... wish i could met u here.........i have one daughter she is already grown up and i have three grandkids .......and i love them.. i am frank and honest.caring ,loving ,understanding and have good sense of humor ......

About you

I WANT TO MEET A MAN WHO IS VERY KINDHEARTED LOVING CARING UNDERSTANDING AND MOST OF ALL HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR HE MUST BE NON SMOKER ....PLEASE ....coz i know smoking is not good for ur health...and i like to met a man who likes music and makes me laugh ........and like to meet someone who is also romantic and very passionate .........and looking for a serious relationship and hopefully finds a true love in this site.....to be my lifetime partner ...

thanks for reading my profile ....good luck on your search

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
none at the moment
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker