lilkemz92   3 lilkemz92, 26
Ozamiz City, Philippines
reccarobles12 reccarobles12, 24
Makati, Philippines
VernesaPhil   2 VernesaPhil, 34
Gingoog City, Philippines
Marivic24   5 Marivic24, 25
Baybay, Philippines
juliemarian   3 juliemarian, 37
Manila, Philippines
Hishnikido   2 Hishnikido, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
bluebutterfly   5 bluebutterfly, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Kirava Kirava, 36
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
bolder   4 bolder, 40
Cebu City/, Philippines
chu36   3 chu36, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
RodC RodC, 29
Rio Tuba, Philippines
Medical1   5 Medical1, 40
Atlanta (GA), United States
Jeraldin sebellana   8 Jeraldin sebellana, 25
Calbayog, Philippines
Kenta86   2 Kenta86, 30
South, Sweden
jaimejaime jaimejaime, 44
Barcelona, Spain
cjunior   2 cjunior, 24
Naga, Philippines
Anbistil   5 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
Kaem Kaem, 28
Yala, Thailand
jborg   3 jborg, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
nice-usa-guy, 48
Last online 1d, 20h ago
nice-usa-guy
nice-usa-guy, 48
Last online 1d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello! I'm Single and Living in Saigon Now!

Location

  Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello, Lets meet!
I now live in HCMC. I been living in HCM almost two years.
I visit Thailand a few times a year..

I'm from Dallas Texas, USA.
I'm single, with no children,
I'm looking for friends, lovers, and long-term for the right lady!
I teach English and train tigers. I been teaching English the last 5+ years in Thailand, and two years in Vietnam.
I also sometime work with Tigers....not a joke. I have worked and trained tigers for 4 years.
Feel free to contact me...I'm a very nice, sincere, funny, and honest guy.
.

- I'm not interestedi in women, who think of men as their personal ATM machines.

About you

Hello....let's meet!

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 209lbs (95kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher, tiger trainer and business owner
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...