Onanong   7 Onanong, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
harumi santiago   2 harumi santiago, 32
Bulacan, Philippines
sala74 sala74, 42
Schärding, Austria
emilybongo   5 emilybongo, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Kamilos87   2 Kamilos87, 29
Warszawa, Poland
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 42
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
Evelyn12 Evelyn12, 19
Buenos Aires, Argentina
halldor New halldor, 33
Bocholt, Germany
Sweetie 336   5 Sweetie 336, 31
Rama9, Thailand
newnew   3 newnew, 39
Seoul, Korea
carlos bongay   2 carlos bongay, 38
Tampa (FL), United States
Angie00 Angie00, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
joejackson   3 joejackson, 33
Beirut, Lebanon
kath_kitty   2 kath_kitty, 25
Tanay, Philippines
mary joy andrade   3 mary joy andrade, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jas17   3 jas17, 42
Manila, Philippines
evnai   2 evnai, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
winvon   3 winvon, 34
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Jeamie   3 Jeamie, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
nice-guy2008, 51
Last online 13h, 30m ago
nice-guy2008, 51
Last online 13h, 30m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Sawadee Krap,

how are you?

My Name is Ben and i am 50 Years old and live in Thailand allmost 18 Years.

I am half German and half American i run my own Business here in Bangkok.

I am not kind tourist or hang out at Barplaces or whatsoever i dont like it at all.

Anyway i really dont know what to write i am a bad writer i prefer to talk.

But maybe you found the right guy allready maybe not if you still want to

know a nice guy here i am may only for a good friend wich is allways good to have

right or not?

Ok i really hope to here from you.

Take Care and have a nice day.

If u Not in Thailand pls no contact me I won't answer n delete u thx

About you

Sawadee Krap,

i would love to meet some nice Lady with sence of Humor and easy going.All i want is long term realationship and love.
Lets see what happen ok? .................
Don't write to me if u not in Thailand

I block you sorry

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Own Business
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker