nica belas, 19
Last online: 2d, 9h ago
nica belas
nica belas, 19
Last online: 2d, 9h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Talk to me with respect 😊


  nica belas replies selectively

Location

  Angeles, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Im nica i love cooking and traveling(but not yet in other country hahahaha ) also watching movies specially horror movies i really love it. I am an island girl from the city of samar. I came here in angeles for work. Try to know me before you judge me. Im looking for a serious relationship. I'm an independent woman, I started work when I was 16 years old cuz of having a broken family. Yes its very hard cuz supposed to be that age I should go to school and enjoy my life as a young but no. I work for my family specially for my young sister I want her to finish her study before I go back to school. I work at angeles but not like the work you know that not good. Cuz I know lot of you guys know this place that have a lot of bar girls. I don't judge them but I'm just trying yo say that my work is not like that. Yes its a sports bar but we don't go with the customers. I'm just saying this cuz lot here are judging me. I can't blame you. You have a right to judge me but I don't care what other people say. As long as I can help my family I'm happy. 😁😁

About you

I want to meet a guy who loves cooking, watching movies, specially horror. The guy that will accept me the way I am. The guy that can handle my moods specially when I'm in my period HAHAHAHA I really almost eat people everytime I'm in my period HAHAHAHAHHA. And specially someone who will fulfill all my needs not in material but love, attention and care 😊😊

Personal info

Age:
19
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 106lbs (48kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Waitress
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker